A film introducing the new Moog One Polyphonic Analog Synthesizer

Asheville, NC — Moog One – A Meditation On Listening is a film introducing the new Moog One Polyphonic Analog Synthesizer, the first analog polysynth released from Moog in over 35 years. Shot on both 8mm film and contemporary digital video, the film is a modern re-imagining of the original 1976 demo video for the Polymoog, Moog’s first polyphonic synthesizer.

Exploring the electronic sound of the Moog One, and the transformational power of Listening, the film features some of the world’s most accomplished and creative artists:

  • Jeff Bhasker
  • Suzanne Ciani
  • Chick Corea
  • Mike Dean
  • Robert Glasper
  • Dick Hyman
  • Dev Hynes
  • Mark Mothersbaugh
  • Mark Ronson
  • Ryuichi Sakamoto
  • Dr. Lonnie Smith
  • Paris Strother.

More? Click below.

Moog One Polyphonic Analog Synthesizer

No more articles