BBoyTechReport, PluginBoutique and Loopmasters team up for the “Soul Trax” Sample Pack & “+10db Bundle” Plugin give away. Simply enter your email address below for your chance to win. Please share!

The contest will one for one week. We will announce the winner of the contest on Friday April 1st, 2016 but there are no April fools jokes here. This is your chance to win a copy of the new VIBES Series with Soul Trax Sample Pack and the +10db Bundle Plugin.

A bit about Soul Trax

Loopmasters present the first in our new VIBES Series with Soul Trax – a rich collection of Royalty Free Soul Samples, oozing with the feel-good sound which defined a generation. The collection comes packed with bubbly live bass, solid rhythmic guitars and beautifully melodic keys and topped of plenty of funky back beats.


Imagine your  studio crammed with top session musicians from the Motown era ready to drop some Soul magic on your tracks well this collection delivers, you will find Live Bass, Acoustic Drums, Electric Guitars, Rhodes Keyboards, Horns, Percussion and Wah-wah pedals to add that classic VIBES on your productions.

Soul Trax Features

  • 2.19 GB
  • 24Bit 44.1KHZ
  • 20 Track Construction Kits
  • 80 Drum Loops
  • 66 Bass Loops
  • 62 Guitar Loops
  • 34 Perc Loops
  • 32 organ Loops
  • 32 piano Loops
  • 16 Horn Loops
  • 13 Clap Loops
  • 6 Mallet Loops
  • 2 Vox Loops
  • 2 Wurlitzer Loops
  • 1 String Loop
  • 357 Rex2 files

About +10db Bundle

FX Bundle by Boz Digital Labs

+10db is a channel strip plugin meticulously modeled after one of the industries most iconic hardware compressors. Unless you refuse to listen to any music after Beethoven, you most certainly have heard this unit in action. Best yet, this is the first time this hardware unit has been available in plugin format.


+10db is the first of it’s kind channel strip plugin. This plugin is modelled after a very highly sought after compressor hardware unit. We didn’t just use the hardware unit for inspiration, we dug in deep and made sure that it sounded just like the original.


No more articles